Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Insane Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

St Paul

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Insane Vegan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jordan R about 2 months ago

Bris’ket ALL

What will always keep me coming back is the sincerity and kindness of the employees. Their food is off the chain, but the customer service and how outgoing the staff is, is incredible. I haven't had a single order that wasn't up to par. They know their shit, and take care of their customers like they matter. If there's a discrepancy they fix it. To each their own I guess, but with my expectations they knock it out of the park. Give them a go and if it's not up to your tastes or expectations, then all I can say is your standard is beyond meat burger patties and that you like the abuse from employees at a White Castle drive through at midnight on a Friday. ??[?]

Gabby2883 2 months ago

Bris’ket ALL

Today was my first time visiting and trying the Bris'ket ALL. I was picking up an order for someone who is vegan. I am not vegan but was incredibly impressed by how good it tasted! It tasted too good to be plant based in my opinion, you gotta try them out!

Jazmin 2 months ago

Bris’ket ALL

Flavorful and filling.

Peg 3 months ago

Spicy Italy

We had the spicy Italian sandwich, which was AWESOME!! It was huge with a very generous helping of plant based meat. Also had the NY flatbread pizza-equally delicious!! We'll be back very soon!!

Nitsud666 3 months ago

The Chaotic Tacos

Yummy! So good. Will have to get this again!

Christopher about 2 months ago

Spicy Italy

This is on par with the best hoagies I've ever had and is definitely the best in the Twin Cities!

Jordan R 2 months ago

Spicy Italy

Everything made whether at their shop in STP or at local events will definitely keep you coming back. Their customer service is the clincher. Y'all opened up your doors when you didn't have to. The whole staff is in incredibly kind and outgoing. Because of that I will be a life long customer here, will make damn sure others know about y'all!

Lisa 3 months ago

Marinara Maniac

Delicious! The chef gave out a bbq brisket sample to some guests so I got to try it! OMG! So so good. I'll be getting that next time. Love the fact there is a VEGAN RESTAURANT in Saint Paul!!!

Nitsud666 3 months ago

Arcade Club

So delicious! My go to for this awesome restaurant

Shawn 3 months ago

Spicy Potato Salad

Everything here is so good but the spicy potato salad has to be my favorite.